Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Thousand Islands Elementary School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The 2019/20  School Council members: 

Bobbi Moore - Chair
LeeAnne Kee - Treasurer
Danielle Deryaw - Secretary
Kristin Hambleton - Teacher Representative
Nancy Holman – Principal
Chris Hannah – Vice-Principal
Trish Cowan - Township Representative
Amanda Leakey
Samantha Huck
Lee-Anne Shaw
Sarah Mesman
Dawn Foley
Andrea Phillips
Mandi Slate
Natalee Crozier
Jason Page
Lauren Gordon


Meetings take place the second Tuesday of each month at 6:30pm.   

Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Updated September 2019
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.